Client Portal

Clients, log into your secure site here: [login coming soon]

Building great buildings is what we do, but the company’s goal is to give back to our communities a portion of the benefits received. There are many organizations that Van Winkle Construction and our people support by giving of their time, talent or treasure.

To us, serving the community is about engaging, involving, and impacting in a meaningful way. We serve on boards, provide counseling, generate funds, pound nails and the pavement, act as facilitators and, in general, bring the same vigor and skills from the construction field to the board room.

Representative organizations in which our employees are active include the following:

American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
Atlanta Cagers Basketball www.cagerhoops.net
Atlanta History Center www.atlantahistorycenter.com
Atlanta Humane Society www.atlantahumane.org
Camp Carefree www.campcarefree.org
Camp Twin Lakes www.camptwinlakes.org
Celebrate Recovery www.celebraterecovery.com
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta www.choa.org
City of Refuge www.cityofrefugeinc.com
Crohns and Colitis Foundation of America www.ccfa.org
Eagle Ranch www.eagleranch.org
Family Heritage Foundation www.fhfi.org
Feed The Children www.feedthechildren.org
Fellowship Deliverance Ministries http://fdm1.org/vision.php
Fernbank Museum of Natural History www.fernbankmuseum.org
Georgia Branch AGC www.agcga.org
Georgia Independent College Association www.georgiacolleges.org
Gilgal Women’s Shelter www.womenofgilgal.org
Gwinnett Technical College www.gwinnetttech.edu
Habitat for Humanity www.habitat.org
Heartbound Prison Ministries www.heartboundministries.com
High Museum of Art www.high.org
Knights of Columbus www.gakofc.org
Lambert High School Booster Club www.lamberttouchdownclub.com
Leading the Way Ministries www.leadingtheway.org
Life Connection Ministries www.lcm-ga.com
Marietta High Booster Club www.bluedevilwrestling.com
Northside Youth Organization www.nyosports.com
Oglethorpe University www.oglethorpe.edu
Parent to Parent of Georgia www.p2pga.org
Side by Side Brain Injury Clubhouse www.sidebysideclubhouse.org
Society for Marketing Professional Services www.smpsatl.org
Southern Polytechnic State University www.spsu.edu
SPCA International www.spcai.org
The American Red Cross www.redcross.org
The Atlanta Opera www.atlantaopera.org
Turners Society of America www.turnersyndrome.org
U.S. Golf Association www.usga.org
Wesleyan School www.wesleyanschool.org

If you would like to learn how you can get involved in these organizations, please email us.

Comments are closed.